Easy A$$ Meal

Many people liken going vegan to sliding a watermelon through your asshole. I may have confused that with giving birth. You get my point.

“It’s more expensive than a russian mail order bride.” -my anonymous friend.

“If I wanted to work that hard I would have signed the birth certificate,”-your adoring father.

You get what I am saying. But the truth is sometimes being vegan is cheaper and easier than your sister was in high school. And that’s saying a lot.

I made myself a delicious vegan lunch the other day. And simple.  Heat up your panties to 425 degrees and lets bake some potato.

Ingredients

SALAD

 

BAKED POTATO

 

Instructions

Heat your oven to 450. In a non stick baking pan rub olive oil on the cleaned skin of your potato. Salt and pepper it covering the outside of the potato. Then season it with garlic and onion powder, covering the skin.

Bake for 50-60 minutes. Cut it in halt and drizzle olive oil down the center with salt and pepper to taste.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In a bowl combine your romaine lettuce, cherry tomatoes, avocado and basil leaves. Sprinkle your onion powder, italian seasoning, salt and pepper and bacos over the top. Add your vinegar and oil and toss that shit. As a side note I often add leftover rice or vegetables to my salads to make them heartier and it adds more nutrients.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Cheap and delicious like me.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

